Gun Control is Completely Useless.

Curious Cdn

Hall of Fame Member
Feb 22, 2015
Oh you're claiming to be a real Nazi.. Okay
Boy, you're as clever as a truck driver.

You said a while back that you lived in Beacon Hill when you were a kid. What the hell happened to you? Almost all of those kids went to university. If everything went totally wrong for an Upper Middle Class kid from Beacon Hill, they'd end up as truck drivers.

B00Mer

Make Canada Great Again
Sep 6, 2008
Rent Free in Your Head
www.canadianforums.ca
You said a while back that you lived in Beacon Hill when you were a kid. What the hell happened to you? Almost all of those kids went to university. If everything went totally wrong for an Upper Middle Class kid from Beacon Hill, they'd end up as truck drivers.

I like truck driving..

But I am a computer programmer and web designer.. I also own an Internet company in the USA.

I can guarantee you have used my services online in the past, and probably still do.

But I love driving, it's relaxing..

Not to mention I own more than 1 rig, so suck my ass hairs boy

Curious Cdn

Hall of Fame Member
Feb 22, 2015
I like truck driving..
But I am a computer programmer and web designer.. I also own an Internet company in the USA.
I can guarantee you have used my services online in the past, and probably still do.
But I love driving, it's relaxing..
Not to mention I own more than 1 rig, so suck my ass hairs boy
Riiiight.

The best that you could do after getting out of Stir was to drive a truck.

I'm surprised that they let you have guns after that, or is that why you spend so much time in the US ... where nobody cares.

JLM

Hall of Fame Member
Nov 27, 2008
Vernon, B.C.
Riiiight.

The best that you could do after getting out of Stir was to drive a truck.

I'm surprised that they let you have guns after that, or is that why you spend so much time in the US ... where nobody cares.

You sure know how to be an Asshole, Congratulations!

JLM

Hall of Fame Member