M
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Where ever you have gotten to I know your making sence, you were right I'm wasteing my time, but I always have. It's mine. Save me a seat by the pond. I'll be along shortly.
    CC says I can't green ya till I yadda yadday
    But, that was a good post under the pseudo phil. thread
    Don't you be leavin
    The dunderheads will be one up if you do.
    Think of that~!!
    Just........THINK OF THAT-!!

:cool:
    dear MikeyDB,

thank you very much for you nice help~~~~~
    I'm very appreciated....

all of you are very friendly, i should say..

oh, yeah~ just call me Mandy~:smile:

i hope to be a friend of yours~ for i wanna to:smile: nice people, nice place~

nice day~
    Dear MikeyDB,
    I know your name from this forum. I hope I won't make you feel uncomfortable.
    I'm a Chinese undergraduate student who is proceeding my research paper on 'red'.
    I'm looking for some people from abroad to help me to answer the questionnaire.
    Could you do me a favor?
    It won't take you too much time, 16 questions only in two pages of A4 size paper.
    I know it may surprise you, but at this moment, I just need help.
    Because I don't have any friends abroad, nor foreign teachers in our university.
    So, I'm worrying about my paper.
    I hope you can help me out....:neutral::icon_smile:
    I'm asking all of you for help...I hope I can get your nice help...
    I would rep you for your warm welcome and inquiries of Zea, but I got you too recently for something else, so I will leave my thanks here. Hope you have a good day Mikey. :smile: