UN: Global warming 95% likely to be manmade

Zipperfish

House Member
Apr 12, 2013
Vancouver
I respect your credentials, I'm a mechanic I understand numbers too. I enjoy the argument ZF and I think having accredited scientist engaged enriches the subject matter and it certainly does count for something. However being a free thinking person of some reason I do not have to bow to your opinion however it has been arrived at but I do have to surrender common courtesy. I remain disagreeable. I think I'm right and I've read nothing yet to dispel that feeling..

Fair enough. If you find any goood papers on your electirc theory, I'd like to read them. Cheers!

You don't! I could be a 12 year old girl for all you know.

No, I would expect a good deal more educational acumen form a 12 year-old girl.

I have no idea of anyone's background here. Well that isn't quite true.. .

That pretty sums up your posting history right there. State one thing and reverse next sentence. ha ha ha. I think you tapped out whn you claimed you had a refrigeration ticket and then showed you didn;'t understand the fundamentals of refrigeration.

PoliticalNick

The Troll Bashing Troll
Mar 8, 2011
Edson, AB
No, I would expect a good deal more educational acumen form a 12 year-old girl.

That pretty sums up your posting history right there. State one thing and reverse next sentence. ha ha ha. I think you tapped out whn you claimed you had a refrigeration ticket and then showed you didn;'t understand the fundamentals of refrigeration.

Kreskin

Doctor of Thinkology
Feb 23, 2006
If you don't think 1 degree F makes a difference tell that ice when it sits at 33 degrees F.

EagleSmack

Hall of Fame Member
Feb 16, 2005
USA
If you don't think 1 degree F makes a difference tell that ice when it sits at 33 degrees F.

As if that is going to be the permanent temp.

It depedns. What's the maximum acceptable level of CO2 in the atmosphere?