Prince Andrew in some SERIOUS Hot Water

Sal

Hall of Fame Member
Sep 29, 2007
OK we're talking 17 not 8. There's a bit of a difference there. Specifically the development of secondary sexual characteristics such as menstruation, breasts and hips. Women don't just magically inherit those things on their 18th birthday.

I'm not defending it. I am a student of human nature, not a judge of it. And it has been my observation that men like youth and women like power. Maybe younger women have a better chance of successful child rearing, or a capable of having more children than older women? Maybe women are more likely to successfully look after their first child than future ones.
I agree. She was 17 not 11.

I think many things go on in the human brain related to sex for humans...it's ego driven etc...when I was young I would witness old men make comments about or flirt with young women and their wives would become angry and call them stupid old fools..and now that I am older I get it...young girls may respond to the flattery but in their little minds they also know their bodies give them power in many ways and I think there's a certain type of male who is completely oblivious to that...they think they are different than other wrinkled up old men...they have something special...really with that age difference they don't

It is disgusting to find a 16 or 17 attractive.
I disagree...It's not disgusting to find a 16 or 17 year old attractive. It is disgusting to act on it because it indicates poor judgement.