Do You Think the U.S. will someday occupy Canada???

Martyr

Jul 21, 2006
O-Town, The "CAPITAL"
Purely out of curiosity for others opinions, I'll remain neutral for now and share my opinon later so others can post there opinions without debating mine(as I normally do when I start a thread).This way people can post their opinions on the "thread" instead of "me"(in case you hate me).

But since I posted the question, I imagine one can see the direction of my favor.

Enjoy!
The Martyr

My apologies if this has been previously posted for I am a newbie, still wet(behind the ears)!

Simpleton

Electoral Member
Jun 17, 2006
Sarnia
sarnia.selfip.org
Martyr said:
Purely out of curiosity for others opinions, I'll remain neutral for now and share my opinon later so others can post there opinions without debating mine(as I normally do when I start a thread).This way people can post their opinions on the "thread" instead of "me"(in case you hate me).

But since I posted the question, I imagine one can see the direction of my favor.

Enjoy!
The Martyr

My apologies if this has been previously posted for I am a newbie, still wet(behind the ears)!

I'll answer your question with a question: Why would they want to?

And why would anybody hate you? You haven't yet given anybody a reason to hate you. Unless, of course, you're hiding something that we don't know about? :lol:

Riyko

Electoral Member
Apr 29, 2006
Oakville, Ontario
Wow.... I was just talking about this earlier when I went into a gas station with the employees.

I honestly don't think the U.S. would be able to, can't really attack a country when your bankrupt or almost bankrupt. They could try, but I think it'd be the end of U.S. if they attempted it.

s_lone

Council Member
Feb 16, 2005
Montreal