Michelle Malkin Schools Hollywood on Darfur!!

Johnny Utah

Council Member
Mar 11, 2006

Michelle Malkin Schools George Clooney, Angelina Jolie and Hollywood on Darfur..

http://hotair.com/archives/vent/2006/05/02/darfur-and-the-hollywood-left/

George Clooney repsonds:
Hi I'm George Clooney, I'm not just an Oscar Winning Supporting Actor or a Director and Producer who also played a Soldier in Three Kings I'm much more..

I was in Darfur playing reporter like Sean Penn was in Iraq & Iran so now I'm also a foreign policy expert who knows when Military Intervention is Justified. So listen to me as I know what's best..

The General Public sure as hell doesn't need a bunch of over paid Hollywood Liberal Elites to know about what's going on in the Sudan and Darfur. Those who do well then they have bigger problems..

Johnny Utah

Council Member
Mar 11, 2006
Re: RE: Michelle Malkin Schools Hollywood on Darfur!!

thecdn said:
Michelle Malkin is a noted right wing schill. Why would anyone listen to her?

http://rudepundit.blogspot.com/2006/03/why-michelle-malkin-needs-to-be-caged.html
Michelle Malkin is a Right Wing Pundit and?

So do you need George Clooney, Angelia Joile and the rest of Hollywood to be educated on Darfur?

Malkin's point was these Hollywood Liberal Elites are hypocrites demanding action on Darfur acting like they are some how experts now. Where was Hollywood minus Clooney and Jolie when Rwanda was going to hell? I don't recall Hollywood getting on the bandwagon to demand action in Rwanda do you?

Could that be because Clinton was President and back then it wasn't cool to protest against him as it's now cool to protest against Bush..

The World doesn't need a bunch of Hollywood Liberal Elites telling them what must be done on Darfur or anywhere else..

tracy

House Member
Nov 10, 2005
California