Need help, want to move to canada

dawf08

Jan 13, 2007
Hi every one,
my name is david i am 21 years old i have a feiance and a 3year old daughter, and would like to move to canada.
Curently we live in queensland australia, we dont like it here anymore and i have thought about it and theres no were in australia that would currently improve our situation or dislikes of this place. It is too hot here and politically and environmentally australia is depleting.
basically there are lots of things we need to know before moving or commiting to anything.
currently our situation is as follows.
i work 38-42hours 5 days a week, i earn about $570au before tax and gross about $450 after tax, a week. rent is $220 per week, electricity bill is about $200 every 3 months, phone bills are about $60per month, car registration is about $300 every 6 months, groceries for 3 of us is about $130perweek.
oh and i work as a surveyors assistant, its fairly hard labour and spend about 95% of my week outdoors. which its too hot for. my partners on what ud call social security there its parenting payment here she gets abot say $300 per week from that but if wee move to canada shed be working. oh and a trip to the doctors costs about $40 here just for a standard consultation. oh and fuel is about $1.16aud a litre how much is it there.

basically i want to know similar things to what i have explained
earnings, jobs (work anywere), housing, bills, schooling costs. etc. the costs in different places and the places you think would best suit us, oh and cold isnt a concern looking forward to it.:happy11:

ANY AND ALL HELP WILL BE VERY VERY MUCH APRECIATED. THANKYOU
ANYTHING YOU DONT UNDERSTAND JUST ASK!:wave:

Dixie Cup

Senate Member
Sep 16, 2006
Edmonton
Hi every one,
my name is david i am 21 years old i have a feiance and a 3year old daughter, and would like to move to canada.