Attention former CFL players dealing with concussion issues

TerryOtt

Nov 18, 2013
I am a journalist 6 months into an investigation regarding football concussions and their possible causal relation to brain trauma, including CTE.

I am especially interested in hearing from any former CFL player who believes they may be dealing with concussion issues related to their participation in professional football.

However, I am also interested in hearing from anyone who believes they have suffered damage while playing high school, or Canadian university football.

All info will be held in confidence, unless specified by the individual in question responding.

Please contact me at tjo55@yahoo.com

spaminator

Hall of Fame Member
Oct 26, 2009
I am a journalist 6 months into an investigation regarding football concussions and their possible causal relation to brain trauma, including CTE.

I am especially interested in hearing from any former CFL player who believes they may be dealing with concussion issues related to their participation in professional football.

However, I am also interested in hearing from anyone who believes they have suffered damage while playing high school, or Canadian university football.

All info will be held in confidence, unless specified by the individual in question responding.

Please contact me at tjo55@yahoo.com
what about hockey?

Goober

Hall of Fame Member
Jan 23, 2009
Moving
The evidence has been there since the 690's on brain trauma from concussions-
Hundreds of articles including from medical journals from the effects.
Same Traumatic Brain Injury(TBI) that soldiers receive from an IED blast.

I get the feeling you are a lawyer.
Yep got that feeling.

Oh yes- What about hockey.

TerryOtt

Nov 18, 2013
The evidence has been there since the 690's on brain trauma from concussions-
Hundreds of articles including from medical journals from the effects.
Same Traumatic Brain Injury(TBI) that soldiers receive from an IED blast.