Diary of a Manifesto

jellyfarm
hereforth i begin a diary of manifestations.

i have been manifesting many miracles in my life the last 4 years so it's only fair to throw this in cyberspace somewhere so i can maintain a log of all how my life's purpose is aligning (or not aligning) with the experiences i am drawing to me.

well, for starters, here's the thing....i've been a pro at manifesting career opportunities but not in my personal love life....hmmmph....but lesse now what are the reasons for this happening ok?

i'm noting this down so i can see what my purpose is...

jelly's personal love life conundrum analysed:

1. jelly sometimes gets lonely and finds herself desiring a companion. during these times, what she longs for is someone to go on a trip with, watch a movie with or just have someone to look at the stars with. whether we're making intelligible conversation doesn't really matter because jelly knows she's a smart-*** to begin with. she doesn't need to constantly be tearing away at the seams of the problems of capitalization and poverty in the developing world 24-7 and that she knows the capital of mongolia is ulam bator and that speed - distance x time

2. jelly likes men but she also like hot, sexy women but she doesn't want to sleep with them or have sex 24-7. hmmmmm....

3. jelly wants to be in charge. not a lot of men like that and jelly knows that hence why jelly keeps to herself.

4. jelly is funny, blunt and confident and not a lot of men in her country like that because it chips away at their confidence.

5. jelly is also nerdy but jelly is really a kid at heart like lucille ball.

6. jelly actually also on the other hand really doesn't bother if she has a love life or not because jelly is always consumed by her creative endeavours that her work has become her spouse.