Please Remove That Canadian Flag From Your Desk

Scott Free

House Member
May 9, 2007
BC
Good, nations states are constructs meant to confine people and prop up elite authority. She`ll be better off without it.

BTW - hi, I`m the moody and sometimes nasty Scott Free ;-)

TreeGirl

May 29, 2009
Canada
We all have those days .......so much for freedom of choice or expression. Hello and Thank you. I am still learning this mess of a world. You really think she will be better off without it. I hope she has the cahunas to stick up for herself.
Well moody is good , interesting at times means you won't go down without a good fight. Nasty ....well ok. I am a polite Canadian. Kill them with kindness. Don't be toooo nasty. Ever work for Wal Mart?

Scott Free

House Member
May 9, 2007
BC
You`re right about the freedom of speech but yes, I do think she would be better off. I think nationalism allows our country and it`s corporate masters to get away with too much. People need a broader humanist view of the world instead of seeing things through flag coloured glasses.

The main purpose of patriotism is to prop up a power grid and confinement technologies. It isn`t a conspiracy just a self propelled system. We are our own oppressors.

TreeGirl

May 29, 2009
Canada
I look at the flag as what my grandfather went to War for and to pay respect to those that lost life for those "so called" freedoms that we are enjoying on this site as we speek. Humanist View. Flag colored glasses ....could we market that one?