Foreign Policy Survey

Lisa

Electoral Member
May 22, 2004
Nijmegen, The Netherlands
Hello,

I am a Dutch student of English in Nijmegen, the Netherlands. I am doing a piece of research about the foreign policies of Canada and the US. For a survey I need some Canadians/ Americans. I have searched for them at my university but i can't find any!

My question is whether some people here who are Canadian or American could help me by filling out a survey for me. It only takes approximately five minutes...

Anyone willing to help me can send me an email at pluis_lisa@hotmail.com then i will send an email with the survey.

Thank you
Lisa

Anonymous

Electoral Member
Mar 24, 2002
Maybe we should initiate her to the Québec paradiplomaty or the Guérin-Lajoie doctrine.

Numure

Council Member
Apr 30, 2004
Montréal, Québec
Heh, that was my first thought. I even included in my message to her, that I am not Canadian, but Québécois. And I would answer what our foreign policy is ;)

Lisa

Electoral Member
May 22, 2004
Haia,

Thanks for the positive responses, however, i only recieved one email from someone. I don't know how to send you the survey in another way than by email. Therefore if the persons who are willing would please send me an email (pluis_lisa@hotmail.com) then i could send one back to you with the survey.

Thank you guys!

Lisa

Anonymous

Electoral Member
Mar 24, 2002
Hey Moghrabi,

I could not open this page for a few dayes (don't know why) so sorry for the late reply. I will send you the survey this afternoon, Thanks in advance for your help!

Lisa

Lisa

Electoral Member
May 22, 2004
Hey!
In another desperate attempt, i am looking for Americans as well. You (the canadians that have helped me) have been great! Alas, i thought it would be easier to find Americans but i have still got to have three americans to fill out a survey. I could post it here, pm someone, email it, anything!

HELP ME,
Thanx,

Lisa

American Voice

Council Member
Jun 4, 2004