How to get PNP sponsorship?

levalencia

Nominee Member
Nov 24, 2008
Hello, I am planning to send a lot of emails to companies that offer jobs on my career.
I have lots of jobs like this here: Free Canada Job Search: Speed Up Your Canadian Immigration with a Job Offer

I just want to know how to ask for it, please tell me if the following paragraph is correctly written.

I know its going to be difficult but if I send 1000 emails maybe at least one might be interested in sponsor me.
----------
Good Morning

This is Luis Valencia from Medellin Colombia, I am a computer science bachelors graduate with approximately 9 years of experience in Software Development tasks as architecture, design, development and testing.

Currently I am planning to immigrate to BC, and I must find a company that helps me with the PNP sponsorship.

My techinical skills are:
- C# expert programmer
- VB.net expert programmer.
- Visual Studio all versions.
- Team foundation server.
- Sharepoint services 3.0 y Sharepoint Portal Server 2007.
- Sparx Enterprise Architect.
- UML modeling
- Software Architecture
- SQL Server 2000,2005, 2008
- Reporting Services 2005, 2008
- WCF, WPC, WWF, LINQ

My current Microsoft certifications are:
- MCPD Enterprise Application Developer 2.0 (Currently Studying for 3.5)
- MCTS Distributed Application Developer
- MCTS Webforms application developer
- MCTS windows application developer
- MCTS Sql Server
- MCP

I hope you can find my attached resume interesting and please let me know if you can give me sponsorship for my PNP.

Sincerely

Luis Esteban Valencia.

Immigrationguys

May 6, 2009
Bc PNP