Do The Maple Leafs Still Suck?

Locutus

Adorable Deplorable
Jun 18, 2007
this a test thread.

of course they don't suck. they're the bestest. even though they traded Darryl Sittler and Lanny McDonald. didn't bother me at all.

re:

Hi there I am a newbie here and can hardly wait to start a thread if I can figure out how to. Laneagan

Welcome to Canadian Content.

1) start with the main forum page:

http://forums.canadiancontent.net/

2) scroll down the page to whatever sub-forum you figure your topic might belong in (news, politics, sports etc) and click that sub-forum.
e.g. Sports

Sports Forum | Free Online Discussion Forums

3) near the top right corner of the page you'll see the buttons for 'post thread', 'search forum'. click 'post thread' and you'd be here:

Canadian Content Forums -

place a title for your thread at the top, then begin your post below and submit. voilà.

Hope that helps some.

re:

Hi there I am a newbie here and can hardly wait to start a thread if I can figure out how to. Laneagan

Welcome to Canadian Content.

1) start with the main forum page:

http://forums.canadiancontent.net/

2) scroll down the page to whatever sub-forum you figure your topic might belong in (news, politics, sports etc) and click that sub-forum.
e.g. Sports

Sports Forum | Free Online Discussion Forums

3) near the top right corner of the page you'll see the buttons for 'post thread', 'search forum'. click 'post thread' and you'd be here:

place a title for your thread at the top, then begin your post below and submit. voilà.

Hope that helps some.

coldstream

on dbl secret probation
Oct 19, 2005
Chillliwack, BC