Antifa is a Terrorist Organization

B00Mer
+3

Good because if you come into my neighborhood I may go to prison for shooting you.. but you'll still be 6 feet under worm bait..

America, it legal to defend your property, it is also legal to defend your neighbors home, store or business. Break out the guns America and start KILLING these scumbag looters and Antifa.

https://www.rantsbbs.com/index.php?t...on.35/#post-74
Last edited by B00Mer; May 31st, 2020 at 04:48 PM..

Tecumsehsbones
+3
Quote: Originally Posted by B00Mer View Post

Good because if you come into my neighborhood I may go to prison for shooting you.. but you'll still be 6 feet under worm bait..
America, it legal to defend your property, it is also legal to defend your neighbors home, store or business. Break out the guns America and start KILLING these scumbag looters and Antifa.

As an attorney, I strongly recommend that you not use deadly force to defend your property. It is illegal in almost all states.

I further recommend not taking legal advice from a truck driver.

NZDoug
+1 / -3
Quote: Originally Posted by Tecumsehsbones View Post

As an attorney, I strongly recommend that you not use deadly force to defend your property. It is illegal in almost all states.

I recommend the military wake up and do an airstrike on the White House.

Tecumsehsbones
+3
Quote: Originally Posted by NZDoug View Post

I recommend the military wake up and do an airstrike on the White House.

Yeah, we'll get the New Zealand Air Force right on that.

Walter
+4
Trump is right – Antifa has hijacked protests of George Floyd’s death and turned them into riots
https://www.foxnews.com/opinion/jim-...hem-into-riots

Progs love violence. Good on Trump.

NZDoug

Yeah, we'll get the New Zealand Air Force right on that.

We wouldn't want to risk getting COVID-19 so the White House has nothing to fear from NZ.
And no Americas Cup either!

B00Mer
+3

It's okay in Florida and Texas.. just ask Trayvon Martin

Oh ex-Truck Driver..