What are you listening to.....

Aviallani
Not sure if you have one of these threads or if it's in the right spot....yeah I'm a newb. But these threads are kinda cool so I thought I'd take the initiative to start one

Right now I'm listening to Trouble - Pink

undergradNITZ
at this exact second im listening to

let go by frou frou...dont ask....

Aviallani
Master of Puppets - Metallica

undergradNITZ
The Beatles-Strawberry Feilds forever

Aviallani
Limp bizkit - faith

And Nitz would that even be together Forever?

peapod
Aviallani,
why can't people around here have simple names? peapod is simple right? what the heck does undergrandnitz mean? Well I am listening to Enigma right now. A little more mellow than Pink

Aviallani
Well undergradnitz is from the cartoon......one I do like watching the very odd time that I do watch tv. Mine is a strange one I made up and has always worked no matter where I go. If you see this name it's me most likely anywhere on the net. Peapod is a cute name though!

I'm continuing my angry music steak and listening to Sad but true - Metallica now

peapod
Yes I am familar with metallicia...and gun and roses...I have brothers. I don't like it when they play there head banging music out on the water, the fish don't like it either, they don't bite. On Saturday it was really distrubing. he kept playing some band that sang about squrriels and nuts! Actually it grew on me...there was a nice message in it that had to do with acorns and nuts and life..do you know this band?

edit....fish don't bike they bite

Aviallani
There you go - Pink

Aviallani
Quote: Originally Posted by peapod