The Power of Positive Thinking to Reverse Aging!

Cliffy

Standing Member
Nov 19, 2008
Nakusp, BC
The mind is the most powerful tool known to man. There are forces in the world that do not want you to know that. I have been playing with this stuff for forty years and I am as lucid as a cucumber.

JLM

Hall of Fame Member
Nov 27, 2008
Vernon, B.C.
The mind is the most powerful tool known to man. There are forces in the world that do not want you to know that. I have been playing with this stuff for forty years and I am as lucid as a cucumber.

And just where does the cucumber rank on the vegetable scale?

Kreskin

Doctor of Thinkology
Feb 23, 2006
They've been saying this forever. Most died of old age.

JLM

Hall of Fame Member
Nov 27, 2008
Vernon, B.C.
Does one really want to stop aging? I don't. I am 60 years old now, and I am looking forward to growing old and dying in another say, 15 or 20 years (if not sooner).

So what do you think comes next? Must be something fairly substantial if you are looking forward to it!

countryboy

Traditionally Progressive
Nov 30, 2009
BC
And just where does the cucumber rank on the vegetable scale?

I think it holds the rank of "cool." :lol:

I think I'm getting younger.
I think I'm getting younger.
I think I'm getting....
I think I'm ...

Sh*t! Now I forgot what I was thinking...must be gettin' old!

SirJosephPorter

Time Out
Nov 7, 2008
Ontario
So what do you think comes next? Must be something fairly substantial if you are looking forward to it!

Fairly substantial indeed. Ashes to ashes, dust to dust, that kind of thing. I have left my body for medical research, so I assume they will harvest what organs they can, and use the rest for research. That is where it ends.

countryboy

Nov 30, 2009
BC
Fairly substantial indeed. Ashes to ashes, dust to dust, that kind of thing. I have left my body for medical research, so I assume they will harvest what organs they can, and use the rest for research. That is where it ends.