...to introduce me....

haziel
Hello everyone, I'm italian and I love Canada and BC even if I have still not visit it.....

I'd like to move to Canada one day (i'm an environmental engineer) and so I hope this forum help me to know the Canadian culture .

P.S.: Scuse me for my terrible english

Bye

Chiara

Andem
Benvenuti! Saluti dalla Germania!

A lot of information about Canada to find on these forums And also the chance to meet some friends.

Kreskin
Welcome! I'm in BC. With your background you well over here.

haziel
Quote: Originally Posted by AndemView Post

Benvenuti! Saluti dalla Germania!

A lot of information about Canada to find on these forums And also the chance to meet some friends.

SURE!

....from Italy or Germany?

Coddfish
Hi Haziel, and welcome to CC!

Zan
Welcome Haziel, looking forward to getting to know you...

DurkaDurka
howdy Haziel

shadowshiv
Welcome to CC, Haziel!

darkbeaver
Hello Haziel, nice to meet you, pull up a stump and get close to the fire. That's an interesting name.

haziel
Quote: Originally Posted by darkbeaverView Post

Hello Haziel, nice to meet you, pull up a stump and get close to the fire. That's an interesting name.

What do you mean for "pull up a stump and get close to the fire"?

hermanntrude
hi haziel.

I'm a Canadian immigrant. I love it here, originally I came from the UK. You made a good decision to come to Canada.

darkbeaver
Quote: Originally Posted by hazielView Post

Find a chair and get warm and comfortable

haziel
Quote: Originally Posted by hermanntrudeView Post

hi haziel.

I'm a Canadian immigrant. I love it here, originally I came from the UK. You made a good decision to come to Canada.

I'm trying to attend a course of inglish because I don't feel sure and I feel uneasy to stay in an english - speaking Country; wath kind of course you suggest me? I have just know the basics of the language...

...Correctios of my posts are appreciated......

warrior_won

LMFAO!

warrior_won