Question...

TOOK

Apr 12, 2007
^Well, i just dont like anyone, or anything about the new area that i live in now.

when did they change the legal age?
and would i beable to rent a basement and live there?

sanctus

The Padre
Oct 27, 2006
Ontario
www.poetrypoem.com
^Well, i just dont like anyone, or anything about the new area that i live in now.

when did they change the legal age?
and would i beable to rent a basement and live there?

approx. 2 years ago. PM me if you'd like more privacy. Obviously you have some issues that maybe is best not shared on a public forum. I have some experience in counselling and talking/listening.

You keep persisting in your question, but the answer is still the same. Bottom line, are you 18?If not, I have told you your answer.Variations on that theme are the same.

TOOK

Apr 12, 2007
^ Na i dont mind posting it here.
and i wouldnt be dropping out either. Id still be going to school, and working. Just living on my own.

snfu73

disturber of the peace
^ Na i dont mind posting it here.
and i wouldnt be dropping out either. Id still be going to school, and working. Just living on my own.
I don't know about the legal age. When I was younger...well, about your age, I knew a group of guys who were about your age now who rented a basement apartment together. But, it was all, well, not really out in the open because I don't think that it was legal....but, that gave the landlord total control, which didn't work out too good.

Anyway, you know, despite what I may say about Sanctus, he does seem to be a very devoted person who does care...if you do have issues that you need to discuss, he is a good guy to talk to.