Wow vinod1975, who are you?

Dexter Sinister
You've got the latest post in every thread listed under the "Recent Topics of Discussion" pane, and the latest post in all but two of the forums listed below it, as I write this. Have you no life? I've never seen any other poster accomplish that. I'm impressed. I actually tried to do that once, just so I could say I'd done it, by posting very short things in every active thread, but I couldn't do it fast enough. You're amazing.

vinod1975
With all respect , I have no intention to be that it just happen ,

I am a tech working for techsupport company www..com (external - login to view) , and I am in shift at this time.
Last edited by vinod1975; Feb 1st, 2007 at 05:09 PM..

Dexter Sinister
Quote: Originally Posted by vinod1975View Post

... I am in shift at this time.

Must be a slow night.

vinod1975
very true its sunday knight and I love to be on internet all the time

karrie
Quote: Originally Posted by Dexter SinisterView Post

Have you no life? ...... I actually tried to do that once, just so I could say I'd done it,

That's cute.. who has no life? *lol*

vinod1975
I have life and I am married and have one 5 months old daughter and wife to take care and on the way to immigrate to CANADA..

karrie

I have life and I am married and have one 5 months old daughter and wife to take care and on the way to immigrate to CANADA..

that's nice . family is a great thing. when will you be immigrating?

vinod1975
its been allready 2 years I have applied may it take another 1.5 years

L Gilbert
Quote: Originally Posted by Dexter SinisterView Post