Subject: MR PRINCE WILL FORTUNE

Mr. Princewill Fortune
Rue Portin X Blaize
Diagne St. Louis Senegal
Email: prince_wf2000@yahoo.ca
Tel:+221 571 9140
Date:23th november,2004.

Attention: President/C.E.O

I am a branch manager of a Security Company here in St Luis-Senegal. I got your address and good profile from one of your country's CD RUM BUSINESS DIRECTORIES.

There is a deal I wish to tender for your considerations and acceptance to execute with me.

It was a week ago that one new customer came to my office and declared his interest to deposit two trunk boxes containing photographic materials with my company for a period of four weeks only. I then took the boxes into the inspection room which is next door to my office.

In line with my company's operational proceedures, I gave him "Deposit Application Forms" to complete with his passport photographs. I then informed him that the managing director of my company will have to inspect the content of the boxes before his application forms could be endorsed and Deposit Certificate issued to him as depositor. I noticed that he became unconfortable immediately I told him that the boxes would be inspected.

It is because of my suspicion that I decided to personally go to the MD's office to inform him that we have a new customer who wants to deposit itmes. To my greatest surprise, I came back to my office to see that the man was already making his way out my office with the two boxes. When my personal security was trying to stop him, he hastely jumped into his car and ran away. Unfortuantely, he could not make his escape with one of the boxes.

I took the left over box and went to my office. I was shocked when I opened it and found out that it contains United States of American dollars in "Hundred Dollar" bills. After the official working hours, I stayed back and counted the money. It is original Fourty Million American Dollars .