A man called Numure (The Man They Call Ravine)

peapod
Who is this numure who seeks his own thread? Does anyone know him. Well here is your thread numure, now you are expected to tell us all about yourself and what you are up to. :P Start yaking.

Numure
Haha! Hi, I'm Numure. That is all. Thank you for your time .

Rick van Opbergen
More yaking please ...

peapod
This is war ricky he asked for his own thread and thinks he get away with that one line. What can we do? you read the french discussions. What the dirt on him? Numure if you get your own thread you have to say something in it....

Numure
Ok, real name is Andrew-Alexandre. I work for the Québec Goverment. I'm a lawyer for l'Aide Juridique to be more precise.

I lived in Montreal for the greater part of my life, but I just moved to Saguenay.

We have 1/2 a meter of snow outside. And I they just opened the Ski resort here yesterday. So I shall b SnowBoarding by tonight.

I'm also in my mid-twenties, and I believe a picture of myself was posted awhile back, by our dear Lushes.

Currently unattached, in an official sense.

On week-ends, I go make love to Andem. Thank you for your time

peapod
comment allez-vous aujourd'hui numure ? des pigeons en parc ?
oh forget that!!! make love to admen on the weekends...you know how to start yaking don't you. :P

Rick van Opbergen
Go make love to Andem? See: I'm dieing to become a moderator, but nobody told me you just have to make love to Andem broahahahaha ... which isn't my plan though ... Anyway, that is actually quite clear Numure ... but don't you have any ehm juicy facts or something about yourself ... the lost son of peapod ... being a serialkiller, that sort of stuff? ...

peapod
Hey don't drag me into any of this I have no lost sons...I only date them :P but they are not my sons, the sons I date, I mean. They are somebody elses son. know what I mean...sorta...kinda...right :P

Numure
Quote: Originally Posted by peapod