A Question for Trumpites

Cannuck
I'm in Calgary on business. There are a lot of dark people at the hotel and I'm not sure what I should do. Should I tell them to get the fuk out of my country? Should I report them to the police as potential terrorists? Should I just sucker punch them and check for explosives when they are down? Should I do nothing and just monitor them. Coming from rural Alberta, we don't get a lot of "darkies" you know so I'm somewhat new to this.

tay
Well that depends if you have a hat on or not........

Danbones
possibly wait for the sun to come up in the spring
might lighten the preceived tension a little

just sayin

Hoof Hearted
+2
#4  Top Rated Post
Just introduce them to your sparkling personality. I bet they'll avoid all eye contact, and politely moon walk away within a few minutes of meeting you.

Danbones
Quote: Originally Posted by tayView Post

Well that depends if you have a hat on or not........

you forgot the $$ in a

just sayin

Durry
You should make sure to take a face picture with your cell phone,,,,,,oh wait,,,, you will need to use your flash eh,,,,that might be a problem

Cannuck
Quote: Originally Posted by DanbonesView Post

...preceived tension...

I assuming you mean perceived but that's silly. Don't you know the statistical probability one of these fukkers is packing explosives. It's not perceived. It's imminent

Tecumsehsbones
Quote: Originally Posted by CannuckView Post

I'm in Calgary on business. There are a lot of dark people at the hotel and I'm not sure what I should do. Should I tell them to get the fuk out of my country? Should I report them to the police as potential terrorists? Should I just sucker punch them and check for explosives when they are down? Should I do nothing and just monitor them. Coming from rural Alberta, we don't get a lot of "darkies" you know so I'm somewhat new to this.

Call the cops. They'll take care of 'em.

petros
+1